However West has other dreams also. He wants to be the President of the United States of America   However to make a successful bid for presidency, he needs to own the domain called www.kanyeforpresident.com. Sadly, he can own it because its owner refused a whopping $80,000 offer to sell it. When you visit kanyeforpresident website, you will be taken to the Instagram page of Tramall Ferguson. Tramall Ferguson is a graduate from Australia and turned a paltry $10 into whopping $80,000, all in a nights surfing. Tramall told ABC that he was purchased the domain for $10 a year ago while surfing aimlessly. “I was just trying to do something out of the box,” Tramall told ABC’s Control Z podcast. He then made two impulse purchases: kanyeforpresident.com and petergriffinforpresident.com. “I thought it was clever and no one had it yet, so I went ahead and did it,” Tramall says, “And then I literally forgot that I had it.” Tramall’s $10 investment grew tremendously in five months, when Kanye West announced his Presidential bid at the MTV awards. Suddenly, kanyeforpresident.com was HOT internet real estate. Everyone wanted a slice, and the bids started rolling in. “I got a call from some guy, he was offering me like, $30,000 at first. And I didn’t even know that he was offering me money for it, so I was just like, ‘50 grand!’ And he was like, ‘35’, and I was like, ‘50!’ and he was like, I’ll call you back. “Then I got a call from Greg at TMZ, and then that’s when I kind of raised my eyebrows. “Then I started getting crazy phone calls that day with people throwing out offers. The highest one on the first day was about 80 grand. “[It was] like getting a lottery ticket and just winning. That’s basically what happened,” Tramall says. Domain names can be a good business if you know how to deal in websites. Otherwise you have to plain lucky like Tramall above or Sanmay Ved who purchased Google.com for $10 during a night surfing expedition. Like Tramall, Sanmay too would have made millions from his buy but he chose to give back the domain to Google for something like $10,000 to be donated to charity.